Get to know more about Michael

MichaelJackson4Ever

Proud Member
I thought it'd be nice to do something fun for a change. One person asks a question about Michael that they don't already know or are not sure of, and the next person answers their question, then asks one themselves. It's a good way for fans to get to know more about Michael.

I'll start.

Did Michael know more than one language, like his children do?

ooo nice thread. I dont know for sure but i dont think he did, unless he had a private tutor who taught him. I know he would learn phrases like "I love you more" to say at concerts. The spanish version of I just can't stop loving you is very impressive too but i think he just learnt that for the song.

Could Michael drive a car? Who taught him...do you think he passed first time? I've never seen him drive, and I've never got a proper answer. I've been interested since I started learning!

Could michael play the piano?
I was sure he could, but once i read in the book(Magic and madness) that he can't,
is it true?

michael could drive apparently in the sense tht he had a license but was very bad at it, this record studio guy wrote a blog entry about how michael hit every car in the car park and was a very bad driver. Michaels mother forced him to learn and she said he would drive fast right up to other cars snd stop abruptly very dangerously lol

Could Michael play football? What kid of sports was he into?
:)
x

Could Michael play football? What kid of sports was he into?
:)
x

He was the artistic type, not too keen on sports, I'd imagine. He did play some basketball with his brothers as a kid, but judging by the Jam video, he wasn't too grea at it, lol. I guess yeah, more like super soaker and waterballoon fights were his area of expertise. :D

Could michael play the piano?
I was sure he could, but once i read in the book(Magic and madness) that he can't,
is it true?