Was Mr. Michael Jackson a Christian?

#applehead24

Proud Member
Country
United-States
As a Christian myself, I would love for everybody on the Community to come to see Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior. Sadly, I know that will never happen but I would still love to here your opinions about what you think he believed.
If I remember correctly (please don't quote me) he used to be a Jehovah's Witness but got kicked out, please correct me if I'm wrong.
A friend of mine has shared a video with me that I believe to be quite insightful.
I'm new to making forums, so if the link doesn't work the video is called "When Michael Jackson accepted Jesus (Real Testimony) 3 weeks before his death."

After Michael left the Church of Jehovah's Witness, he didnt really follow any one religion or go to Church on a regular basis. He was a spiritual person, who practiced mediation and was knowledgeable about many different religions from Judaism, Buddhism, Christianity and various other religions.

Fans like to project their own views and beliefs onto a fantasy image of Michael which is very far from the reality of who he was.

I know his brother Jermaine alleged that MJ was considering converting to Islam but I pray that he accepted the Gospel. It's hard to accept that fact that only him and God know. ❤️

If he did everyday will be the best day of his life from June 25, 2009 and on :)

I LOVE this forum #applehead24 🤗

Last edited:
After Michael left the Church of Jehovah's Witness, he didnt really follow any one religion or go to Church on a regular basis. He was a spiritual person, who practiced mediation and was knowledgeable about many different religions from Judaism, Buddhism, Christianity and various other religions.

Fans like to project their own views and beliefs onto a fantasy image of Michael which is very far from the reality of who he was.