Nov 17 News & Mentionings

MJJC Moderator

Guests
This is my first time doing this so please bear with me! If you have more to add just please do it because my attempt at this is lame . . . . :doh::lol:

Did you know?

We have launched our own Breaking News and eNews email! Log onto the MJJC main site (mjjcommunity.com) and scroll down. On the right hand side you'll see two boxes for MJJC ENEWS and MJJC Monthly Newsletter. Simply check the one or both you would like to receive and bam your informed as we get it!

Did you see?

We also have a Youtube Channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/mjjcommunity) with our own uploaded videos which include, TV Ads, Music Videos and much more to come in the future.

We are also saving our favorite videos from all your channels that we love, so please connect to us by inviting us as a friend or showing your support to MJJC by subscribing.

Keep Up to Date with the goings on of the King of Pop, Keep the Legacy Alive and add us to your MJ family on Youtube. Lets make our Youtube Channel Number One much like the site and forums!

Finally to make you aware in the near future we will be running a competition for all the video makers out there. Since the launch of Youtube, many fans have shown their talents to create masterpieces which show Michael at his best and that of course, he is still the King of Pop. We want to see and feature your hardwork on our channel because as a member of our community, it is your channel too, so stay tuned for information on that when its available. So get connected!

http://www.youtube.com/user/mjjcommunity

Michael Jackson News & Mentionings:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20081117/ap_on_en_mu/eu_britain_michael_jackson_3

Jackson Being Sued in UK Court :(

LONDON – The son of an Arab monarch took the King of Pop to court Monday, charging that Michael Jackson took $7 million as an advance on an album and an autobiography that he never produced.