my outlet and it hurts...

Soso Deaf

Proud Member
im not good at being myself so here goes. many of u know me as kinkykate or soso def. when i was the former, i was 110% bitch with out a cause.

or then im soso deaf, 55% meanie and 45% goofy ass. again, that's a cover. i act one way so i don't have to be myself cuz honestly...im so so DEAF and that was a problem for a long time. it took me so long to finally accept what i was and during those years the ONLY friends i had were the jacksons. the only ones who didn't laugh at me or judge me. i realize now i've lost something that i can never replace.

they gave me self confidence. a sense of self and a feeling of self worth but now i feel empty.

i haven't really slept since wednesday. haven't eaten since 10 am on thursday. i spontaneously break out into tears. honestly if i didn't have my son, i don't know what i would do and it scares me to think like that.

so i took a shower and realized what i needed...i looked down at my ankles while shaving and realized i had a perfect spot to harness my pain.

it was mymost painful tattoo(number 13)...right near my shin n u know how small my chicken legs are.

i haven't cried since. my eyes are slowly de-puffing. my headache is going away and i've managed to have a bite of a bagel w/o throwing it up. i truly feel like the worst is over, for at least now. im starting to accept this and i realize what our job is now.

we were the soldiers of truth in the army of love and we supported him when he needed it and now it's our job to honour him in death. im proud to have been a michael fan and i know some of us here have had our differences but i love u guys and i couldn't get thru this without u. this is when a messageboard means the most.

when we can not only honour but we can help heal.

tat2-1.jpg

tat1-1.jpg

what? Soso, your irl deaf? And you aint no btch! Your rly sweet and nice to eveybody here!

your tatoo is beautiful tho!