did mike ever read this forum?

moonwalkbhoy

Proud Member
i was just thinking tht, if i was a artist i would read alot of my forums. i can just imagine mj like, "tht moonwalkbhoy is awesome" lol

Maybe his PR staff were scanning the community, I do recall he had a chatting session somewhere after releasing Invincible, I think...

i agree with the above posts; i'm sure the "sources" close to him must've visited the forum at times?

if only he had twitter or something, that would have been so cool haha.
x

i thought he had a chatting session sometimes in 96 or even may be 95 cannot say for sure
i didnt have internet at the time and didnt know how it looked like. a friend of mine printed this chat out for me. and i rememeber there was a photo of Michael is dark red shirt, wearing glasses and with hair short cut with a lap top

It has been said before that Michael did know about this forum,
He spoke to Trish on the phone a few years back when she owned MJJF.
And someone can correct me if I am wrong but I am sure I heard recently that he was a member. Whether he posted or not, I don't know. Maybe someone else does? It would be nice to know. :)

i thought he had a chatting session sometimes in 96 or even may be 95 cannot say for sure
i didnt have internet at the time and didnt know how it looked like. a friend of mine printed this chat out for me. and i rememeber there was a photo of Michael is dark red shirt, wearing glasses and with hair short cut with a lap top

I believe this is the chat session you're talking about

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yk3hDUWpk6c&fmt=6

Just think - if you were him you'd want to take a peak at what your fans were saying wouldn't you.