Another Language you'd want to learn....

I want to learn German. Actually, not exactly learn, but remember it, because I used to learn it in the University, but later I forgot it without any practice. But I love German, I love the way it sounds.

Spanish. I studied some basics of the language years ago,and would love to continue some day :)

I would like to speak French fluently, I understand almost everything, to learn Italian, Spanish (I know only the basic), Arabic (basic too), Yiddish maybe..its good to know different languages.

At school and university I learned English (of course), French and Spanish. On my own ambition I started to learn Russian one year ago.. I think this is kinda enough for the moment :D

I want to learn German. Actually, not exactly learn, but remember it, because I used to learn it in the University, but later I forgot it without any practice. But I love German, I love the way it sounds.

I can help you out. You teach me Russian and I teach you the German language.. :D ладно?

and.. by the way.. I'm currently in Moscow and stay here for 4 more weeks

I'm studying Japanese a bit at the moment. I almost mastered the hiragana but I think I have to start over since I don't have time to do it a lot so now i mix it up :( So now i'm concentrating on just understanding conversations and such. I allready know some random stuff. Next to that I want to learn Spanish.

I'd love to learn German since I have some friends that live there. :)

French-i think its so beautiful and i want to go to Paris one day and eat their amazing food and see the culture in person..but mostly the food. lol

Spanish-because here in America its very handy...and a great tool for jobs to know it..not only english. plus i wouldn't mind going more to Mexico or even Puerto Rico.