Who ever thought It would be like this?

Yeezy

Proud Member
Im not going to lie, but as I type this Im cryin.

When we was all hyped up in getting tickets to see our KING infront of our very own eyes, as well as the panic, it was just a great experience, the fear of not gettin tickets, and most of all eventually getting the confirmation that you have a place in that o2 Arena to watch history in the making.
Who would of guessed that when we was all getting tickets 6 or 7 months ago... 6 or 7 months later, we would be all be up on here at midnight buying tickets for the exact same thing.
Three months on after 25/6 I still feel the pain as raw as ever. Its just killing me at the moment. I dunno how I'll react first time Im in that cinema.

Its just so BITTERSWEET its untrue.

The answer : No One.

No one thought this was gonna happen and that's obvious.

Its a rhetorical question btw. :)

Last edited:
The answer : No One.

EDIT: haha! :D oops! I'm not very good at telling things like that sorry:) ^^^^

No one thought this was gonna happen and that's obvious.
I've said it so many time before but this just isn't fair or right for Michael who wanted this sooo much and us who wanted to see Michael soooo much.

I just can't believe were buying tickets to watch the rehearsals in a cinema:cry:

Last edited:
I totally agree. I was crying after I booked my tickets last night. How the hell did we get from seeing him LIVE in concert to seeing him rehearsing in a cinema, quite frankly, dying before our eyes? :cry:

I know what you mean, I just remember seeing him on TV shouting "This Is It"...

and that really was it.

This is soooooo bad.
I've bought tickets to the movie for 2 dates because I can't let go.
It's going to break my heart again to see the rehearsals and what should've been.

Yup i keep thinking the exact same thing. It's truly awful.