The Jerk!

Karice

Proud Member
Part 1

This is something I've never done before, so tell me how you like it... :) this is from a male's point of view

My girlfriend, Kelly and I were separated while she went on vacation with her family to New York City. We live in Brooklyn.

While she was gone, I met a mousy brunette named Carol, and we hooked up a few times. Carol is pretty, though, but she is plain as hell. She was 5'2, slightly chubby, with frizzy dirt brown hair and chocolate brown eyes It was fun hooking up with her though, as it was something to preoccupy my time while Kelly was away.

I told Carol we had a real chance of being boyfriend and girlfriend, and she squealed with excitement. She happily hugged me and gave me a long kiss on the mouth. I reciprocated. I was just using her while Kelly was gone. I needed a woman to "have fun" with, while Kelly was gone.

Carol and I only had dates at home. Either her home or my home. I wasn't an idiot. I didn't want to take my "backup" date public where someone would see us and tell Kelly, and Kelly would dump me on the spot.

Carol and I had a few more home dates. Carol said, "I'd love to go out on a date in public with you. I don't wan't to keep doing only home dates."

I would be dumped as soon as Kelly came back if that ever happened! Alarm bells rang in my head.

"Carol, I want to keep you all to myself," i told her. I don't want anyone else looking at you while i am dating you, because you're so beautiful, I want my eyes to be the only one looking at you." Boy, that sounded obsessively psycho!

"You really mean it, Paul?" Carol asked me, melting.

"Yes, I really mean it," I told her. If she fell for that, she was naive as hell, I thought.

We did some more home dates, when Carol once again begged me to take her to a "public outing."