One Day/ One CD #1

Dapper Dan

Proud Member
Brief Intro of myself:
Hi guys, I am new to this MJJCommunity but isn't new of collecting all sorts of Michael Jackson Collectables. I want to share you guys with some of my Rare and Promo CDs which I consider are some of the 'big impacts' upon my collections. Every week I will choose a day and post a CD, I hope you guys can support me of doing it and give comments and thoughts upon the CD. Thanks.

#1 The History of Michael Jackson (In Purple Cloth Case)