No More Drama

Tiffany

Proud Member
I used to dream
I used to glance beyond the stars
Now I don't know where we are
Although I know
We drifted far.

I'm not an expert here. I don't know Mr. Jackson personally, but I do think that the greatest respect that one can show an artist is to not only hear the messages they send out, but To listen to them and try to follow the example that is being set forth by that artist. Michael talks about Healing the world and about loving one another. Unity. Respect for yourself and for other people. To have compassion for other people.

The internet is a huge place. There is room enough for as many Michael Jackson fan clubs as there needs to be. There is plenty of room for all the message boards and web sites that people wish to make. However, There is no room for name calling, bashing, ego tripping, jealousy, degrading comments back and forth between those fan clubs and message boards.
If people were really truthful with themselves and with others, They'd realize they ALL want to be close to Michael Jackson. They'd ALL wish to have his approval in some manner, and They ALL would like to have the most people come and enjoy what their creativity comes up with. There is no need for jealousy or the bickering back and forth. It's senseless and crazy between people who should be striving more for unity and caring for others in a world filled with hate and bitterness.