NEW VID MJ "Dangerous /// Reborn" Megamix Video..Collab with MJReborn! PLUS MJ Doc Trailer>>>

big DB

Proud Member
NEW VID MJ "Dangerous /// Reborn" Megamix Video..Collab with MJReborn! PLUS MJ Doc Trailer>>>

DOWNLOAD in HQ @ http://www.bigdb.org
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ToyGM3oVeo (Youtube Preview)
this is my 38th video, and an EXCLUSIVE collaboration with Ryan, aka "MJReborn" : http://www.youtube.com/MJReborn
He made this fantastic Dangerous Megamix with the tracks: Jam, Black or White, In the Closet, Dangerous, Can't Let Her Get Away, Remember the Time and Give Into Me.
This album is my favourite as I love every song on the album, its a masterpiece in my opinion. So when Ryan emailed me about working with him on this project, I jumped at the chance!
Hope you enjoy it!

In addition!

Michael Jackson "the Man in the Mirror" Documentary Trailer
this is the first trailer for a documentary I've been working on for the last three months.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsVojxVawrc

This will be a story of Michael's incredible life and trip through his musical legacy. In this documentary you will hear from his friends and family telling the story of his success, his growth as an artist and a journey through the magical world that is his life. You will also hear from his fans in this special documentary where they tell of the inspiration they gain from Michael and also set some things straight to the media and other hating pudits regarding him.
This will be the ultimate documentary on Michael, no tabloid lies or gossip. This will be the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. In turn it will place more focus on whats important, the fact that the love of his music has not dwindled over the years and his popularity continues to grow. he is forever, the one and only , King of Pop!

Re: NEW VID MJ "Dangerous /// Reborn" Megamix Video..Collab with MJReborn! PLUS MJ Doc Trailer>>>

some great editing from both of you. well done