Michael Jackson's Wax Figure Heads to D.C.

MJsAngelOfMusic

Premium Member
Donations
$78.00
I just ran across this! Any DC/MD/VA fans know if the Wax figure is still there? and for how long?

Here is the link the article and there was also a comment a poster made; I found to be interesting. I will post it here but please click on the link for the article: http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=112460663784&h=fcd9H&u=RCPuR&ref=mf

The Comment:

Death Of Michael Jackson, A Religious Event?

By: Jordan C. Fan, Prophet of Environment

(I am an excellent obituary writer because I am clairvoyant. My Messages could come from the spiritual world.)

After reading this article many of you should agree that this is a fair judgement and remembrance of him. Some people would like to make the death of Michael Jackson a religious event although I, Myself, may or may not be one o those people. I have no doubt that many people would like to make him their god or goddess. I think the term "god or goddess" could be appropriate because Michael Jackson himself may prefer not to identify himself as male or female but a child living in a "Neverland" who would never grow up and never has the needs to have sex. That will exclude him as being "transexual" which some people have wrongfully accused him to be.

The reason why Michael Jackson was so fond of Elizabeth Taylor was because he wanted tailors to make him clothes that will fit for the "Kings" and Queen of England. This is what made him the "King of Pops."