June

Instead... I look forward to august. Birthday month:)

I just dont want to be sad anymore. MJ left us with so many wonderful memories

I've been holding on to him so tightly for almost two years...I can't let him go.

I was eating breakfast today, asked my brother to pass the orange juice so I could pour some in my glass...looked at the container and noticed the expiration date, JUNE 25 2011... It felt a little weird drinking that juice. :(

Not looking forward to this month really. Its also hard to believe its been 2 years now. But I am trying not to think about it too much.

I'm not looking forward to this whole month at all, already I've been re-watching stuff I've recorded on MJ and I find myself keep wishing that somehow the past two years just did not happen! damn denial.....*sigh*

2 years..

2 YEARS! 2 entire years without Michael Jackson being alive, breathing the same air as us. 2 years that his kids are without their father, that means 20% of Blanket's life!

2 years of us wandering in this world living a life that for some, doesn't have a meaning anymore.

damn...