Is there anyone else who can't put into writing or even talk about saying gdbye to Michael?

Silentstar01

Proud Member
I have a few friends who wrote their goodbyes and what MJ has meant to them and posted them on facebook and myspace....

but I just cant do it.....not yet....

I know other people have and what they wrote is beautiful........but does anyone else feel like me?

:(

Amy

I still haven't accepted his passing... I can't say goodbye nor the "R-sentence" until I've accepted it.
I'm just beginning to realize that he is gone, but it will take a while until I can accept it.
I can't bare with Facebook right now, I feel my (and your) pain is more understood and better shared in this place.

Right now I try to learn from you guys - learn and try to understand what you're going through.

We need each other more than ever right now, our pain and grief isn't rejected here - as it might be on Facebook.
I'm putting Facebook to rest at least until the funeral.

I can write about it as it helps me a little. Being on here helps me too, I can't sleep I just keep having all these thoughts. while I can write about it. I still can't believe it. its just too unbelieveable. Our michael???? The michael who I thought of day in and day out. The michael who I cared about and could care less about the rest of hollywood. The michael who i would come on this board and see the lastest news about and would also see other famous ppl who had passed and we would have a RIP thread for them. That's now OUR Michael??? the michael that was just shopping all over LA...the michael that had the most amazing smile, the michael who I thought I would finally see in person in less then 2 week and 3 days is gone. I just can't believe it. This amazing man will never smile again, never, breath again, speak, talk, laugh, joke, cry.... never make another public appearence again...and I just can't believe this:(. I get ok and then I go back to crying. He was so young to now be gone like this. :no: