Is Anyone Addicted To The Sims3 Like I Am?

BubblesLuvsMichael

Proud Member
Somewhere Between Munchkinland & The Land Of OZ
Hey guys,

I'm just wondering if there is anyone else out there that plays the sims3 on computer I've only had the game for about 6 months now and I play it every day for hours, wonder if it has anything to do with the fact that I imported MJ into it.

I'm now married to Michael, with 4 adorable children 2 Boys (Bryson-Morris & Braithan-Joel) & I've just given birth to twins 2 girls (Carlie-Joan & Seralda-Helen).

Michael's in the Music industry where he's a Lead Guitarist and bringing home $221 and hour and I'm a writer @ home that way I can stay @ home with the kids instead of having someone raise them.

Is anyone else just as addicted to this game as what I am, or am I the only one :lmao:

Last edited:
That' funny you made a thread about the game, because today I miss Sims 2 very much.
I am more Sims 2 addicted than Sims 3.
I remember when I first buy Sims 2 back in 2005, and trust me, I played from morning to night. I was so crazy about it, it was like my life. I played this game from 2005 to 2009, now I got little bit tired of it, but I still want to play it again and again, don't know why :D
Oh, and when I hear soundtracks from Sims 2 , it bring memories back, I know it sound weird, but I guess you'll understand it if you were/are addicted to the sims 2 game :p
I want to play Sims 2, but I have this little MSI laptop, which can't run it D;

Hell freakin yes!!!!!!!!!!! :woohoo: I LOVE THE SIMS :heart:
It all started when I was in Grade 8 or 9 - that's like 10 years ago! So glad to hear someone else on here is addicted to the Sims 3 lol I still haven't got it on my computer, because I seriously need to limit my distractions from my studies. I do have the Sims 3 on my iPhone though and it's probably a worse idea than having it on the computer since this makes it portable :doh: Hmmmm but no I don't have Michael on there lol there's an idea.