I'm suddenly sensitive

amygrace

Proud Member
Ever since I started learning more about Michael, I've suddenly become much more sensitive to the world around me. The sensitivity to people that talk down about Michael was expected...and I'm sure we all relate with that. But this new sensitivity to everything else - wasn't expected. Like, suddenly I'm really sentimental and you will find me crying during any kind of sad or sweet scene in a movie. LOL. And when I read stories of others in pain, I just...FEEL it. I find myself getting emotional about a lot of different things, that I just never used to get really emotional about. I mean I was sensitive before, but never like this! I am deeply feeling for so much of what I hear/read/see now...it's interesting.

Has anybody else had this happen, since knowing Michael?

*hand raise*

Yea. Before I couldn't have given a damn about half the people I met, because in retail you meet a lot of people. Now when they come in and look distraught I kind of wonder and try and help. Before I avoided them. That's just one example though. lol

Ever since I started learning more about Michael, I've suddenly become much more sensitive to the world around me. The sensitivity to people that talk down about Michael was expected...and I'm sure we all relate with that. But this new sensitivity to everything else - wasn't expected. Like, suddenly I'm really sentimental and you will find me crying during any kind of sad or sweet scene in a movie. LOL. And when I read stories of others in pain, I just...FEEL it. I find myself getting emotional about a lot of different things, that I just never used to get really emotional about. I mean I was sensitive before, but never like this! I am deeply feeling for so much of what I hear/read/see now...it's interesting.

Has anybody else had this happen, since knowing Michael?