I did not abandon my life's ambition! :D

Femkela

Proud Member
I am a master student of Communication Science, with the specialization Media Entertainment and Popular Culture. I always wanted to go and make a news paper with only fair and a lot of positive news, a news paper MJ fans would actually be able to read without getting stabbed in the heart reading some rediculous falsehood about Michael. Furthermore, it was my great ambition to write my thesis about the impact of the media on Michael's life, and on that of his fans. But now............ :'( it seems a bit after the fact to do it... I don't think I want to do it anymore... what do you think? I would really like to get some help with this.:angel:

Last edited:
Re: Should I abandon my life's ambition?

I myself feel so depressed over this whole thing, just when I thought he was going to prove them wrong everything took a tragic turn and the whole world left me bitter with the way they treated Michael, I can understand why you wouldn't want to do it anymore
can't you choose a different theme? I'm sure there must be something more positive to write about

I won't give you an answer because you have to decide by yourself what you want to do with your life, but I can say that I understand how you feel about this.
I feel like ''What's the point of beginning something now that he's gone?''

But, on the other hand, you could do that and bring something very positive with it, for the fans, for michael, and most, for you.

Good luck with your decision *hugs*

never, ever give up on your dreams, it's all we have....

Well, I am just going to speak about what I would do if I were you.

Don't give up!