Proud Member
anyone done it ?
no anyone that done it?
or is considering doing it

sounds like a fab oppourtunity
just unsure weather to do it now
or wait a year or two.

xx

i know a couple of pl who did it and loved it.

You mean going to work for Camp America? I graduated from the University of Liverpool this year, I wish I'd done Camp America whilst I was at university but I had other things going on. I don't think you can do it if you aren't a student..? I have friends who did it and loved it so much they did it again the next year!

wow i was just looking on their website a few days ago, i know a few people from over here who went and loved it
i would love to do it, but i couldnt go all the way to America on my own, not knowing anyone.

You mean going to work for Camp America? I graduated from the University of Liverpool this year, I wish I'd done Camp America whilst I was at university but I had other things going on. I don't think you can do it if you aren't a student..? I have friends who did it and loved it so much they did it again the next year!

Yer am off to Uni in liverpool in 2010, i live there lol am not very adventrues. But I was thinknig of doing it for 2011? Might open a few doors. And ill be a atudent by then (yn).

wow i was just looking on their website a few days ago, i know a few people from over here who went and loved it
i would love to do it, but i couldnt go all the way to America on my own, not knowing anyone.

I no what you mean!! Iv asked a few of my mates to do it with me and they go
"oh i dunoo"
"I dont wanna leave my mum for that long"
"dont fancy it"
"Am not moving away"

am like oh your going to be oving out for home in a few years anyway and you cant reliy and your mum and dad foever, and besides its only a few months, great oppourtunity be sad to give it a miss, ans i dont think they would make you stay if you dont like it.

My mum goes to me "dont let anyone hold you back or wait for anyone"