BET-Life of a Superstar, MJ

I'm watching it now.. I was aware it was on tonight but almost forgot thanks 4 posting

what dont these ppl understand ?

we all would prefer to see a never before seen MJ concert in HQ anyday rather than another pointless so called tribute show.

uhmmm it's not so negative,but it does repeat the same ol' same ol' sighs

Uh, after that so-called MJ tribute at the BET awards, I refuse to support them.

:lol: From the network that brought us Tiny & Toya and the Frankie & Neffie shows...Can anybody who is watching it now tell us how is it?

Does anyone know when life of a superstar, Michael Jackson will be repeat again I want to TiVoing it.

hmmm, I saw that was coming on, but I'm studying(teeheehee) for my chem test. I figure it'll be pretty positive since it's on bet, but it'll take a miracle for me to forgive them for the awards. (by the way, when do the MTV awards come on?)
But I bet it'll show again

It's okay so far. Pretty positive, but I expected that. With the exception of that tribute at the BET awards, they've always done right by MJ and supported him. The special on right now doesn't really mention anything that most of us don't know though, but it's not bad overall.

They shouldn't be showing this because Michael should still be with us!

I watched a little bit of it but didn't find it that great. A lot of the same info you here everywhere, plus I found a lot of the clips kind of random.... like for instance when the voiceover spoke of the Motown 25 performance, they showed a montage of other unrelated clips... I know getting the rights to certian footage can sometimes be hard, but this seemed particularly random as it's such an iconic performance.

Maybe I'll watch again when it's on next, but I just wasn't in the mood for this patchwork "tribute" tonight. I agree with GUYVER and wish a network would just show a concert!