An Introduction and My feelings on My Angel Michael

TheOriginalPYT

Proud Member
I couldn't find the Introductions Section, so if this is the wrong section, mods, feel free to move. :)

I just wanted to introduce myself to the forum. I've been listening to MJ's music since I was only 4 years old. The very first song and video I ever saw/heard from him was "Beat It." Ever since then, I was smitten. I miss him so, so much and can still feel the sting of his passing.

I never stopped loving MJ, even when all those bullshit stories came out about him. When all of that happened, I wasn't even listening to his music that much... I mean, he released Bad in '87 and then Dangerous, HIStory... and then years and years passed and I didn't hear anything about him. I seriously thought the man was content for the time being and decided to take a very long hiatus. That doesn't mean that I EVER stopped loving him. I never even heard of his last 2 albums... but on MTV I still saw Madonna, Celine Dione, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, The Backstreet Boys, etc, etc, etc... but NO Michael.

Of course now... I blame the media/paparazzi, and all the other bloodsuckers, because I honestly thought he just retired. It happens all the time in the industry--no biggie. I still viewed him as a Living Legend, though, and once again... NEVER stopped loving him. I always felt deep down inside that the man would come back to blow the world away again--he ALWAYS did. That's just what Michael Jackson does. And I was right... he was planning to do just that. And I only found this out after his death. WTF??? What is wrong with you people (The Media, his Backstabbers/Betrayers)!!!?? Where has my Michael been all of these years?? Why was he hidden from me all this time??? :cry: