Allegedly Illegal 'This Is It Band Tour' is to be held without permission from MJJproduction& AEG?

dangerous2000watts

Proud Member
Allegedly Illegal 'This Is It Band Tour' is to be held without permission from MJJproduction& AEG?

I'm not good at English but hope you guys read this.

Look at this clumsy poster :ph34r:first.
40972468.jpg

You see a BIG Korean word in the center, right?
That is an Idol star's name who will perform.
His name is even bigger than Michael's name LOL

The tickets for these Korean concerts will be on sale next month.

Guys. These concerts are so weird and we think it might be illegal!!!
Now let me explain why.

Reportedly Three companies are working together with support from
a TV channel.
One is S1 entertainment which we've never heard about. We googled
but couldn't find the phone number nor their e-mail address.

Another is 'Paragon entertainment.' We called the company so many times
but none of us heard if they got permission from MJJ producion or AEG.
A woman is in charge of the shows, so we called her many times. I did too but it seemed she doesn't know anything.
They insist they got permission from Sony but they haven't sent any e-mails or fax which can be evidence.

The other hasn't unveiled yet. They are spreading articles in Korean that THREE companies have been working together. The articles just say
One AMERICAN company is in. but... what company? No one knows.:doh:

Sorry Japanese fans NO OFFENCE but I have to say this.
Recently in Japan, several shows called 'Who is it' cancelled.
We came to know the shows are similar to this 'This IS It Band Tour'
According to a kind fan from Japan on this board, the shows were sold out
but they got cancelled without beforehand notice.
Strange, huh?

3. Who are the 'This Is It Band?'
According to the articles, Judith Hill is coming.
What about Michael Bearden, the music director? What about Orianthi?
A fan from MJFC who lives in N.Y.C made calls to help us.