ADAM LEE Guitarist Interview - Michael related

qbee

Proud Member
ADAM LEE

Adam Lee is an exceptionally talented guitarist from London who has been growing an online presence over the past few years through his YouTube channel. Adam is self-taught and learns everything by ear; he has released an EP titled “Surrender” and is currently working on new material along with maintaining his YouTube channel through cover videos and vlogs. Enjoy our interview with Adam below! >>>

Screen-shot-2013-10-26-at-1.48.06-AM.png

Screen shot 2013-10-26 at 1.48.06 AM

You’ve been performing on YouTube for four years now; how did this idea begin? What got you into playing guitar in the first place?